
Yes, I stole this off perez.
The T shirt reads:
I may be broke, but I'm not flat busted.
I love the pop-out quote feature.
Like, FINALLY. Politics are interesting. Sarah has tons of skeletons just dancing their way out of her closet. Its a bone yard. Full up with femors and phillanges. remind me to spell check this. Her face is up on my gossip websites as much as Britney's was when she went through her melt down.
Man, I do miss that.
I don't really care that her daughter is 17 and knocked up by some home-schooled brat. (I dislike home-schooled kids.) I guess it happens, especially when you teach absinence instead of safe sex. whatever. And the pics of her daughter so totally wasted. Who wasn't when they were 17. All of you? Good job.
Nor do I care that she had a little shot gun wedding of her own. Or that her husband got a DUI. or that she supported the Alaskian Independents; a group that wishes to break loose from the United States. Or that she is a total workaholic and leaked amnotic fluid for like 11 hours because she didn't want to miss some way important speech she had to give. Seriously, I sometimes really hate women who are like that. It makes the rest of us who would like to be able to spend time with our children, if we ever have them, look like lazy sissys...so I do care about that. But that's just me being lazy.
But, I just can't understand what the big deal is about this picture. I kind of feel really bad for her. When I was in college, I had a tee shirt that said something like, "I got my crabs from Joe's Crab Shack" and I really wanted the one that said, "You may not like me, but your boyfriend does," but I just didn't have the sass for such sluttiness written over my chest. Sarah Palin clearly does. She was just some 19 year old girl in her dorm. I would have a problem with the ridiculousness of it if she wore it at the Repubilican National Convention or something, but it just seems like, with all the other stuff about her, why is this headline news?
This comment is only for Steve, but Hilary would never be caught dead in it.
I kinda think the tee shirt is hilarious. And if I wasn't flat busted, I would totally be on ebay looking for that right now.
I can only hope there is a sex tape. It would make my year.

No comments:
Post a Comment